The Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are the governing and policy setting body of the Chamber. They are elected annually every November and serve a three year term of office commencing January 1 of each year. Board members monitor programs, projects, committees, membership activities and the financial aspects of the Chamber.

Front Row: (Left-Right): Larry Hibbler; Maggie Kestly; Phil Isbell; Mike Nolan; Lisa Hemenway; Tim Shannon 

Back Row (Left-Right): Mike McCaffrey; Karen Gabler; Dick Erbe; Jill Haney; Dan Jaeger; Leigh Nixon; Michelle Foster; Celina Zacarias; Pat Abruzzese; Gina Mazzapica; Jim Vigdor